c c hunter
Christie Craig's Texas Justice Series

christie craig's texas justice series

Christie Craig's Don't Close Your Eyes

Christie Craig's Don't Close Your Eyes DON'T CLOSE YOUR EYES
Book one in the Texas Justice series

by Christie Craig
ISBN-10: 1538711591
ISBN-13: 978-1538711590
Publisher: Forever
Release date: August 28, 2018

Click here for purchase links!

New York Times bestselling author Christie Craig presents the first book in a sexy, gripping series about an alpha hero who will stop at nothing to protect the woman he loves. Perfect for fans of Kat Martin, Sharon Sala, and Brenda Novak!

More information coming soon!

 

christie craig available at

Amazon    Barnes & Noble    Katy Budget Books    Books A Milion    iBooks